Corporate Hotel

If you are searching for the hotel for corporate clients where you can get a full complex of services, our hotel is ready to offer everything that tour groups and guests of St. Petersburg need. Our mini-hotel is located in the picturesque area of the city from where visitors can easily reach tourist and business centers, sights and memorial sites. Our own parking lot, restaurant with halal cuisine and everything necessary for a convenient stay in the rooms make our hotel very comfortable and indispensable for corporate clients. Our guests can choose between single or double rooms of suite, junior suite, standard and superior class.

Peculiarities of our hotel working with business customers

Our mini-hotel Silk Way is unique as it is decorated in traditional Eastern style. We are prepared to offer advantageous cooperation to tourist companies and corporate clients. We cooperate with individuals, state-financed companies, enterprises of different levels and regional authorities. If you need the hotel for corporate clients, we offer you affordable prices and comfortable conditions for staying.

Our mini-hotel is not like large corporate hotels but if you stay here, you and your group will get the whole range of high-quality hotel services. The following advantages of our hotel may be noted:

  • All the rooms are decorated in Eastern style with national coloring, e.g. mosaics, carpets, upholstered furniture and details made of natural expensive wood;
  • There are prayer carpets and Koran in different languages in the rooms for Muslim visitors;
  • We cooperate with the halal restaurant called Navruz, which is confirmed by the appropriate certificate;
  • The rooms are always kept clean: they are regularly cleaned only when the visitors are absent (not to disturb them);
  • If you need corporate booking of the hotel, the contract is concluded and all necessary documents, such as checks, receipts and the act of provided services, are executed.

One of the advantages of staying here is that we are ready to accommodate the guests for both short and long period of time. It is easy to book a room: just call us or fill out a simple form on our website.

Корпоративный отель

Если Вам нужен отель для корпоративных клиентов, в котором можно получить полный комплекс услуг, то наша гостиница готова предложить все, что необходимо для групп туристов и гостей Санкт-Петербурга. Наш отель расположен в живописном районе города, из которого посетителям удобно добираться к туристическим и бизнес-центрам, достопримечательностям и памятным местам. Наличие собственной парковки, ресторана халяльной кухни и всего необходимого для комфортного пребывания в номерах, делает наш отель удобным и незаменимым для корпоративных клиентов. Наши гости могут выбрать номер, который им подходит больше всего – на одного или двух человек, люкс, полулюкс, стандарт и улучшенный.

Особенности работы нашего отеля с корпоративными клиентами

Наша гостиница «Шелковый путь» готова предложить сотрудничество туристическим компаниям и корпоративным клиентам на выгодных условиях. Мы сотрудничаем с частными лицами, бюджетными организациями, предприятиями различного уровня и региональными администрациями. Если Вам необходима гостиница для корпоративных клиентов, то мы предлагаем доступные цены и комфортные для пребывания условия.

Почему стоит обратиться в «Шелковый Путь»

Наш отель не сильно похож на большие корпоративные отели, но остановившись у нас, Вы и Ваша группа получите максимум гостиничных услуг высшего класса. Среди достоинств нашей гостиницы стоит выделить:

  • Все номера оформлены в восточном стиле с характерным колоритом – мозаикой, коврами, мягкой мебелью и деталями из натуральных дорогих пород древесины;
  • Для посетителей-мусульман в номерах имеются молельные коврики и Коран на нескольких языках;
  • Мы сотрудничаем с халяльным рестораном «Навруз», что подтверждено соответствующим сертификатом;
  • Чистота в номерах поддерживается постоянно – уборка производится регулярно и только в отсутствие посетителей (чтобы не беспокоить их);
  • При корпоративном бронировании гостиницы заключается договор и оформляется вся необходимая документация – чеки, квитанции, акты выполненных работ.

Одна из особенностей пребывания у нас в том, что мы готовы разместить гостей, как на малый, так и длительный срок. Забронировать номер просто – достаточно только позвонить нам или заполнить простую форму на нашем сайте.